Kp Message 3-20-17… “The Energies, the Equinox, the ‘Equal Knocks’, and a few other things”

Kauilapele's Blog

So I’m here now, and I probably will finish this after 12 midnight, so I’d better change the date to 3-20 (been there, done that).

I’m sensing some very “joyously ebullient” energies flying around in here (within my own BEingness), and “out there” as well. Something bubbling… maybe ready to “boil over”. All I can say is there is a lot of apocalyptic (unveiling) energies flying around, and there are also a significant number of apocalyps-ers flying around out there, as well. Many new beings taking up their roles as unveilers. Removing the veils… more and more and more and more and more and more and MORE. I can enjoy that.

Yeah, there’s still a lot of disinfo artists, purveying their disinfo, but they’re all being pretty much “seen through”. Their efforts to purvey disinfo are very transparent to most.

The Equinox is today, 3-20-17 at 1029 UTC, or 0029…

View original post 254 more words

Posted in Uncategorized. Comments Off on Kp Message 3-20-17… “The Energies, the Equinox, the ‘Equal Knocks’, and a few other things”
