Powerful Love! – Jamye Price

Pauline Lakshmi ♥ Star Seed - Lightarian (TM) Rays Master-Practitioner - Reiki Kundalini Master-teacher - Spiritual Channeller - Lightworker

Friendship Painting - Ginnie Sascalia at Etsy Friendship Painting – Ginnie Sascalia @ Etsy

***

Hello Powerful Love!

I love to sit quietly in the morning and meditate. I’m not someone that can sit and focus for long periods of time, though I know those that do. I used to think that something was wrong with me, but I was taught to recognize the different types of meditation and how different people flow (ha! I typo’d “glow” there!) in different ways. Life thrives with diversity.

I often start “hearing” (listening) when I meditate. Because I go into a state of connection, sometimes information starts to flow, though I’m not trying. I became astute at recognizing the difference of when my mind is chattering versus when information is connecting. It’s more natural to us than we often realize. This week’s Areon channeling is a great aspect of that connection.

I love this channeling because they go into some…

View original post 1,124 more words

Posted in Uncategorized. Comments Off on Powerful Love! – Jamye Price
