Sitara – How Much Our Bodies Love Us – by Steve Beckow – 3-5-17

Higher Density Blog

Sitara Williamson of Bellingham, WA, is undertaking a rigorous fast, keeping a journal, and enjoying revelations about her relationship with her body. She shared this page from her journal.

http://goldenageofgaia.com/2017/03/05/sitara-how-much-our-bodies-love-us/

Today I’m having the sluggishness and fatigue of the cleansing part of the first week of fasting.  This little body is really busy now.  I’ve been at it for 3 days and I’ve lost 9 pounds as of this morning.  It’s all water and glycogen but it’s soooo encouraging.

Today I was listening to Heavenly Blessings on the Golden Age of Gaia.  This session was with Galea, Communications Officer from the Neptune. In the introductory part of the podcast Linda spoke about her current “learn to channel” group.  She noted that one person had brought through the information of how much our bodies love us.

This really struck a chord in me.  AA Michael, in my reading with him a…

View original post 438 more words

Posted in Uncategorized. Comments Off on Sitara – How Much Our Bodies Love Us – by Steve Beckow – 3-5-17
