Era of Peace, 2-13-17… “Ashtar: The Great Awakening”

Kauilapele's Blog

ashtar_on_the_road_ashtar_1Although I don’t usually post these Ashtar channelings, I place this one here as many of the ideas expressed are very similar to what I personally have been “getting” about everything going on right now. We’re all waking up, baby!!

I tried to find this at the original source, but I could not locate it there.

“This is to answer your many requests for my perspective upon the current status of the government of the United States of America – most specifically upon the one who has been inaugurated as President, Mr. Donald Trump… there is still a preponderance of confusion about him.

“…we are seeing huge and non-stop openings for education about the so-called alternative methods – a veritable tsunami of information coming to Light as they become more and more known! This knowledge is not confined to the area of the FDA and ‘Big Pharma,’ as it…

View original post 683 more words

Posted in Uncategorized. Comments Off on Era of Peace, 2-13-17… “Ashtar: The Great Awakening”
