“I’m Afraid of Trump” – The Work of Byron Katie VIDEO

Kauilapele's Blog

byron_katie_video_snip_300James Gilliland mentioned this to me during our meeting on Maui and today’s radio show, and has also posted it on his website, here. I felt it might be helpful and/or illuminating for some.

In my view, “fears” are not to be “feared”, but rather “faced in the Light”. This is perhaps one of the valuable aspects of the “Trump effect” of seeming polarization. Whether it relates to that or something else, I perceive that many of us are coming face to face with whatever it is we are being asked to release, right here, right now.

And those who may “make fun” of those who are going through such a process, likely have their own set of stuff that they are not yet “facing in the Light”.
.

https://youtu.be/ulOFJB0AfLo

Published on Jan 20, 2017
A woman suffering from a deep-seated fear of Donald Trump questions her many…

View original post 171 more words

Posted in Uncategorized. Comments Off on “I’m Afraid of Trump” – The Work of Byron Katie VIDEO
